Advisory Board

Career Diversity Project Team:

Shannon Withycombe, Faculty Director (
Judy Bieber, Department Chair (

Faculty Committee Members:

Durwood Ball
Melissa Bokovoy
Luis Campos
Sarah Davis-Secord
Tiffany Florvil
Fred Gibbs
LM Garcia y Griego
Robert Jefferson
Erika Monahan
David Prior
Caleb Richardson
Michael Ryan
Enrique Sanabria
Shannon Withycombe

Graduate Student Representatives:

Jairo Marshall

Please email the Career Diversity Committee at if interested in serving on the Advisory Board.